Contact us

Contact us for advice on machine tending, assemble and all kinds of automation for manufacturing processes. We’d like to hear about your company and your thoughts  about making improvements.

Fröjd Automation AB
Ängshagsgatan 13
534 10 Lidköping
+46(0)510-48 54 50

Thomas Rosell

Thomas Rosell

CEO

Tel: +46(0)36-34 50 62
Mobile: +46(0)76-782 72 02
thomas.rosell@frontautomation.se

Lars-Erik Fast

Lars-Erik Fast

Technical manager

Tel: +46(0)36-34 50 61
Mobile: +46(0)76-782 72 01
larserik.fast@frontautomation.se

Kjell Svensson

Kjell Svensson

Production manager

Tel: +46(0)510-48 54 53
Mobile: +46(0)733-52 17 26
kjell.svensson@frojdautomation.se

Sofia Wånge

Sofia Wånge

Sales

Tel: +46(0)36-34 50 60
Mobile: +46(0)76-782 95 02
sofia.wange@frontautomation.se

Daniel Alpenberg

Daniel Alpenberg

Head of project management

Tel: +46(0)36-34 50 66
Mobile: +46(0)767-82 60 69
daniel.alpenberg@frontautomation.se

Daniel Johansson

Daniel Johansson

After market service

Service hotline: +46 (0)10-207 00 47
Mobile: +46 (0)76-891 39 75
service@3bg.se

Jonas Bülow

Jonas Bülow

Sales

Tel: +46(0)36-34 50 60
Mobile: +46 (0)73-415 85 58
jonas.bulow@frontautomation.se

Linus Johansson

Linus Johansson

Project manager

Tel: +46(0)510-48 54 54
Mobile: +46(0)76-3 22 48 50
linus@frojdautomation.se

Mattias Wejhagen

Mattias Wejhagen

Project manager

Tel: +46(0)36-34 50 60
Mobile: +46 (0)73-318 64 01
mattias.wejhagen@frontautomation.se

AUTHORIZED ABB PARTNER

Fröjd Automation is an authorized ABB partner. The Authorized Value Provider program – AVP- is a global network for close collaboration with ABB within different areas.

Our collaboration with ABB is on several levels, covering everything from sales and marketing to development, application knowledge and support. Fröjd Automation has many years’ experience working with ABB robots and works from beginning to end with models and programming in a simulated environment (Robot Studio).

The collaboration also includes service and support for our robotic facilities.

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!